Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Saturday, September 15

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$32.50

Sunday, September 16

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25

Tuesday, September 18

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$35

Saturday, September 22

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$48

October 2018

$27 to $171.73

Saturday, October 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$40.50 to $167.97

Friday, October 12

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25.50 to $52.50

Thursday, October 18

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$25

Friday, October 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$35 to $69.69

Monday, October 22

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$27.50

Saturday, October 27

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$26

Sunday, October 28

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$37.50 to $72.37

November 2018

Saturday, November 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$27.50 to $126.50

Saturday, November 24

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$26

Friday, November 30

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$39

December 2018

Friday, December 7

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$35.50

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.