Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Saturday, July 21

8pm Doors //

9pm Show

$45 to $60

Sunday, July 29

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$42.50 to $70

August 2018

$37.50 to $176.50

Tuesday, August 14

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$47.50

September 2018

Saturday, September 15

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$32.50

Sunday, September 16

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25

Tuesday, September 18

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$35

October 2018

$27 to $171.73

Saturday, October 6

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$40.50 to $167.97

Friday, October 12

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$25.50 to $52.50

Thursday, October 18

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$25

Friday, October 19

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$35 to $69.69

Monday, October 22

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$27.50

Saturday, October 27

6:30pm Doors //

7:30pm Show

$26

November 2018

Saturday, November 10

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$27.50 to $126.50

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.