Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2019

Saturday, September 21

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$55

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1

6:30pm Doors //

7:15pm Show

$49.50

Saturday, October 5

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$38

Tuesday, October 8

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

$40

Friday, October 11

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$29.50

Saturday, October 19

6pm Doors //

7pm Show

November 2019

Just Announced

Friday, November 8

5:30pm Doors //

7pm Show

» ON SALE MONDAY, 9/23 @ 10:00 AM

Wednesday, November 20

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$30

Friday, November 22

7:30pm Doors //

8:30pm Show

$35 to $170.24

Saturday, November 23

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$30

Sunday, November 24

7pm Doors //

8pm Show

$39.50 to $1000

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4

6pm Doors //

6:30pm Show

$25

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.